SAC EXECUTIVES 2017 – 2020

President- Cherelle Cartwright ’91

Cherelle is a class of ‘91 graduate. She is a professional singer, with a background in the Aviation industry, small business owner, and has a degree in Law and Criminal Justice. She is an avid reader, who loves travelling, history and fishing. She is the proud mother of two kids, her most prized treasures and believes wholeheartedly in instilling Godly principles in their lives.

Vice President – Osbourne Moxey ’96

Osbourne Moxey is a 1996 graduate of SAC and began his undergraduate studies at Morehouse College in Atlanta Georgia (1996). Osbourne completed his studies at Auburn University in Auburn, Alabama in 2002 with a BSc. Degree in Civil Engineering and returned home in 2004 following his participation in the XXVIII Summer Olympiad in Athens Greece. Osbourne is also a past president of Toastmasters Club 1600.

Secretary – Donnette Sands. ‘01

Donnette is a 2001 graduate and a former Secretary of SACA. She is a Registered Dental Hygienist by profession with 7years in private practice on both islands of New Providence and Spanish Wells, Eleuthera.
She is passionate about helping people attain overall health and wellness, in so much believing that oral health plays a paramount role with them all.
She is a proud Catholic and active member of St. Joseph’s Church. She is a recipient of The Bahamas 40 under 40 Award, the owner of Curvy Closet e-boutique and co founder of The Hygiene Loft.

Treasurer- Avinel Rutherford. ‘91

Avinel Newball-Rutherford, class of 1991. Treasurer of SAC Alumni Association.
Presently Senior Mistress at Sadie Curtis Primary School.
Has a love for learning and teaching.

PRESIDENT – Godfrey Stephen Robinson ’85 (resigned June 2018)
VICE PRESIDENT – Cherelle Cartwright ’91
TREASURER – Avinel Rutherford ’91
ASST. SECRETARY – Donnette Sands ’01